Where to Buy

British Columbia

Stan Sealy
1 (604) 314-0065
stan.sealy@middleatlantic.ca

Alberta

Chris Lavallee
1 (403) 863-2053
chris.lavallee@middleatlantic.ca

Saskatchewan

Chris Lavallee
1 (403) 863-2053
chris.lavallee@middleatlantic.ca

Manitoba

Chris Lavallee
1 (403) 863-2053
chris.lavallee@middleatlantic.ca

Ontario Dealers

Ron Saunders
1 (416) 455-5137
ron.saunders@middleatlantic.ca

Gino Pileggi
1 (647) 466-4378
gino.pileggi@middleatlantic.ca

Ontario Distribution

Mike Almeyda
1 (416) 455-0784
michael.almeyda@middleatlantic.ca

Eastern Ontario

Erik Nyman
1 (613) 868-5353 
erik.nyman@middleatlantic.ca

Quebec

Carlo Coppola
1 (514) 293-5816
carlo.coppola@middleatlantic.ca

New Brunswick

Troy Wallace
1 (902) 802-3524
troy.wallace@middleatlantic.ca

Nova Scotia

Troy Wallace
1 (902) 802-3524
troy.wallace@middleatlantic.ca

Newfoundland

Troy Wallace
1 (902) 802-3524
troy.wallace@middleatlantic.ca

Prince Edward Island

Troy Wallace
1 (902) 802-3524
troy.wallace@middleatlantic.ca